23 juni

Sommarlov. :)
O det finns inget o göra ! :O
Det är sjukt . :O




Love is not just that wonderfull feeling in your stomach and the smile on your lips.
It can be a real nightmare.
It can be the worst thing in the world.
So, just remember..
Love hurts
                              made by   Hanna 

I miss you . .
And in my dreams you lay here with me, so close to me that you can get.
And I can feel your warm body next to mine.
You kiss me.
And i dissapear into an other world.

In that world, there is just happiness.
And sadness does not excist.

But then I wake up, and realize that it was only a dream,
and so good worlds does only excist in dreams.
And that I still lay here, alone.
And miss you..
                             made by  Hanna

Näe men om ja skulle gå ut o sola på balkongen o äta frukost :D

Senare blir det Fredrika :D



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0